MyCouncil®  |  Cart (0)  |  Join  |  Sign In


Proudly serving Scouting in the communities of; Alburnett, Anamosa, Center Point, Central City, Clarence, Coggon, Lisbon, Lowden, Marion, Mechanicsville, Monticello, Mount Vernon, Springville, Stanwood, Troy Mills, Urbana, Walker, and Wyoming.


District Headlines

Welcome to Three Rivers!

We have put together an introduction to the Three Rivers District. This has information on our four functions, location, units, commissioners, the five "zones", the district committee, and the Key 3.

BeAScout Pin Update Instructions

We've been asking units to update their BeAScout pin on Here's how!

2018 Three Rivers District Pinewood Derby a Great Success!

FUN was the order of the day at the 2018 Three Rivers District Pinewood Derby!

Copyright © 2014 Hawkeye Area Council. All rights reserved
Web Site Powered By ScoutTools®